Your Information will not be shared with anyone other than the person who sent you to this site. This is to assist them with understanding your unique health concerns and get you on a journey to reclaim your health. Your information is stored in the system so you may review your results at any time. Additionally, we want you to take the evaluation again in regular interval intervals and be able to compare your initial results and recommendations with your new results after you’ve started on your journey to improve your health.
Your information will never be sold or shared to any third party. We value your privacy. Should you wish to delete your profile and results from the system, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and ask to be removed. Please be sure to include the email address you used to fill out your evaluation and we will delete your information.